Founded in 2017 in Dortmund near the Fraunhofer Institute for Material Flow and Logistics IML, doks. innovation accelerates the digitization of stocktaking and inventory processes, the management of master data as well as the transportation of goods over short distances. The solutions are based on years of research and development and unite machine and deep learning, artificial intelligence and automation approaches.

Since January 2018 we operate out of our headquarters in Kassel and develop solutions that help logistics and industrial companies to automate and digitize warehouse and stocktaking processes. Proprietary algorithms for gathering and analysing different types of sensor data let you create a digital twin of your warehouse with a wealth of actionable information that helps you make better decisions. With the help of machine-learning algorithms, we process your data to relevant information and thus offer you advantages in the planning and design of your processes.

Turn data into knowledge and knowledge into a competitive advantage: Get your inventory and master data displayed in real time on your dashboard and avoid idle times and erroneous entries. Let drones and various sensors automatically find missing cargo or identify free spaces. Enhance your warehouse operations with the aid of continuous information and automated master data collection for an optimal use of your existing capacities. Let the system complete the stocktaking fully autonomously while documenting and archiving all relevant information. You can keep an eye on the current situation in your warehouse at all time – on the device of your choice, updatable at the touch of a button.

What’s best: You do not need more staff but less. Manual activities such as counting processes are kept to a minimum: Depending on the solution you can can expect time savings of up to 80% and cost savings of up to 90%.

doks. innovation offers three unique solutions:

  • inventAIRy® X enables automated stocktaking processes in pallet racks.
  • summAIRy®. sky, gate, and ceiling provide opportunities for the digital collection of inventory and master data, the automation of scanning processes, extraction of volume and dimension information, and the documentation of loading operations of in and outbound processes.
  • delivAIRy® relies on the revolutionary use of drones for transporting goods through the air for intralogistics and on production facilities.

All systems can be combined with each other and can easily be integrated into all common ERP systems as well as WMS. doks. innovation takes your logistics to the next level and prepares your company for the challenges of a digitised future.

Our Competences

Sensor technology
Machine Learning
Data Analytics
Sensor Integration
Autonomous Navigation
Logistics Eexpertise

Interested in working with us or Questions?

Gegründet 2017 in Dortmund im Umfeld des Fraunhofer-Instituts für Materialfluss und Logistik IML, beschleunigt doks. innovation mit seinen Lösungen für die Intralogistik die Digitalisierung von Bestandserfassungs- und Inventurprozessen, das Stammdatenmanagements sowie den Transport über kurze Distanzen. Die Lösungen basieren auf jahrelanger Forschung und Entwicklung und vereinen Machine und Deep Learning, künstliche Intelligenz und Automatisierungsansätze.

Seit Januar 2018 entwickeln wir am Hauptsitz in Kassel in Nordhessen Lösungen für Logistik- und Industrieunternehmen, die zur Automatisierung und Digitalisierung der Lager- und Bestandserfassungsprozesse beitragen und einen digitalen Zwilling abbilden. Die Kombination aus intelligenten Sensoren und automatisierter Datenverarbeitung und -analyse bereitet Ihre Daten zu relevanten Informationen auf und bieten Ihnen dadurch Vorteile bei der Planung und Gestaltung Ihrer Prozesse.

Machen Sie Daten zu Wissen und Wissen zu Vorsprung: Holen Sie sich die Bestands- und Stammdaten Ihres Lagers und Ihrer Artikel in Echtzeit direkt auf Ihr Dashboard und vermeiden Sie Leerlauf und Fehlbuchungen. Lassen Sie Drohnen und verschiedenste Sensoren ganz automatisch verloren geglaubtes Stückgut finden oder Nullplätze identifizieren. Verbessern Sie dank kontinuierlicher Informationen und der automatisierten Erfassung von Stammdaten die Abläufe in Ihrem Lager und nutzen Sie Ihre wertvollen Kapazitäten optimal aus. Lassen Sie das System komplett eigenständig die Bestandserfassung erledigen und dabei alle relevante Informationen dokumentieren und archivieren. Sie haben die aktuelle Lage in Ihrem Lager immer im Blick – auf dem Device Ihrer Wahl, auf Knopfdruck aktualisierbar.

Das Beste: Dafür brauchen Sie nicht mehr Personal, sondern weniger. Manuelle Tätigkeiten wie Zählprozesse werden auf ein Minimum reduziert: Sie sparen je nach Lösung bis zu 80% Zeit und 90% Kosten.

doks. innovation bietet drei einzigartige Lösungsbereiche. inventAIRy® X ermöglicht die automatisierte Bestandserfassung in Palettenregalbereichen. summAIRy®. sky, gate und ceiling bieten Möglichkeiten für die digitale Bestands- und Stammdatenerfassung sowie Automatisierung der Scanvorgänge, Generierung von Volumen- und Maßinformationen und Dokumentation von Ladevorgängen im Bereich von In-und Outboundprozessen.

delivAIRy® setzt auf die revolutionäre Nutzung von Drohnen für den Transport durch die Luft im Umfeld von Industrie- und Logistikflächen. Alle Systeme sind optimal miteinander kombinierbar und problemlos in alle gängigen ERP-Systeme sowie WMS integrierbar. doks. innovation bringt Ihre Logistik auf das nächste Level und bereitet Ihr Unternehmen auf die Anforderungen einer digitalisierten Zukunft vor.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Sensortechnologie
Maschinelles Lernen
Datenauswertung
Sensorintegration
Autonome Navigation
Logistikverständnis

Interesse mit uns zu Arbeiten oder Fragen?