A fabulous crew

doks. innovation GmbH, founded in 2017 in Dortmund, Germany, is a provider of drone and sensor technology for the logistics, manufacturing and automotive sectors. Shareholders are the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft, DroneMasters GmbH, Metamorphoses Braun GmbH, Gecoin GmbH and mind.fabric GmbH, as well as the founders, some of whom have a background in the Fraunhofer Institute for Material Flow and Logistics IML in Dortmund. With InventAIRy, DelivAIRy and ADAMone, doks. innovation offers a combination of intelligent flying robots (UAVs or drones), multi-sensor packages and data analytics to create a digital twin of warehouses and stock areas. The company has offices in Kassel as well as in Dortmund and Hamburg in the Digital Hub Logistics.

Heiko Lizan

 

UAV Expert

doks. development team

SMUTJE

heiko.lizan@doks-innovation.com

Martin Fiedler

 

CTO

doks. development team

OBERTROMPETER

martin.fiedler@doks-innovation.com

Quang Hien Mike Becker

 

Senior Software Developer

doks. development team robotics

BORDGEISTLICHER

mike.becker@doks-innovation.com

Daniel Heesch

 

Senior Data Scientis

doks. development team

 

daniel.heesch@doks-innovation.com

Till Amma

 

Senior Software Developer

doks. development team

OBERBARBIER

till.amma@doks-innovation.com

Benjamin Federmann

 

CEO

doks. customer service team

STEUERMANN

benjamin.federmann@doks-innovation.com